Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Mrph
2003-12-01 - 9:53 p.m.

Feeling: Need you ask?
Listening to: Dispatch - Passerby
Reading/Watching: Music of the yadda yadda, like you care anyway.

This week I have 17-22 pages worth of essays to write. Due Friday.

I am grouchy and have nothing to say, so if you haven't yet, go read the LJ post where I tell all my family & friends how much they mean to me, in the spirit of Thanksgiving and all (second from the top; ignore the top one). It'll give you warm fuzzies and stuff and let me be grouchy in peace.

And doode, today this little journal reached 20,000 hits. That's just cool.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante