Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Reasons Why
2002-08-01 - 9:36 p.m.

Feeling: Restless
Listening to: Rufio- Like a Prayer
Reading/Watching: Ana Maria. Our schedules are exact opposites, but we'll have to figure something out.

Okay, so you all think we should go out.

But you know what? If my friends, my family, my co-workers, are all telling me I should get together with this guy, and yet we are not together, does this not tell you something?

Whether it's something wrong with me, or something wrong with him, or something wrong with both of us, it's too much trouble for me to waste time worrying about it.

I hardly have time to talk to my friends sometimes. I forget to return phone calls, e-mails sit wasting away in my mailbox, I can go weeks or months without seeing some people simply because they're just not in my orbit at the moment.

What use would I be to a boyfriend? He might forget my name over time. And if I found him looking for a full-time girl behind my back he'd find out my temper is just as volatile as my other emotions.

I'm going all over the state these next two weeks and it's going to be a blast.

Woo! Road trips!

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante