Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Grrrrrrrrr I think I'll be a dinghy forever.
2002-02-19 - 8:53 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

So he tells me I'm not the girlfriend type.

I work up the courage to tell you I like you, you little ferret, and you tell me I'm not date-able?

I was upset yesterday. I even cried a little. Now I'm just pissed off. And I know this is the usual song and dance, that you're probably sick of hearing it, but dammit.

So what am I? One of those gal pals? The kind you take to the dance when the real girl says no? The kind you hang out with and think of as a sister? The kind you confess your secret crushes to, the kind you ask for advice on what to give for Valentine's Day?

I thought I could be patient and wait and be the girl that someone wakes up to, the girl that the guy realizes he's loved for years.

But apparently I'm not the girlfriend type.

Boys suck. A lot. And by the way, if you know me, and you think this is a load of bull, please be nice and tell me, okay? I need to hear it.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante