Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Sleep is just our excuse to kill eight hours of time.
2003-10-10 - 1:06 a.m.

Feeling: utterly random
Listening to: Forever Gone, Forever You (see below)
Reading/Watching: researching Tomas Luis de Victoria

Whee, new Foamy skit! Must watch.

I have lost any and all desire to sleep. It's weird. There's just too much fun stuff to do, and it's like I'm eight years old again, except without parents who are substantially larger than me to march me off to the drear mundanity of bedtime.

No mundanity for me, especially since I have another paper to write tonight (although it's not as daunting as the last one), and the recording I made of NBC-Thursday is calling my name. (Literally; it's kinda scary.)

Listening to Evanescence's Forever Gone, Forever You, and the lyrics are grimly fitting. Hrm. Makes me want to work harder on teaching myself the chord changes for Breathe No More, since there's less than no chance of the sheet music ever being published, and her voice has always made me want to sing.

But I sang a .wav file of it for someone on Friendster... ::hides::

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante