Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Can't Stop the Signal
2005-09-30 - 10:02 p.m.

Feeling: confusing
Listening to: the boys watching Battlestar Galactica
Reading/Watching: You cain't take the sky from meeeeeee...

Today we saw Serenity.

I want to dance. I want to cry and scream at Joss Whedon. And then I want to dance some more. I am probably going to see it at least four times in the theater, just to break my running multiple-viewings record of three times watching Garden State (which was so, so worth it).

And I'm going to watch it for more sooper-sekrit clues that Jayne so totally has a thing for Kaylee. Seriously, people. Look for it- it's all over the place.

Outside the Browncoats fanworld, there is much drama happening right now, and for once it has nothing to do with me. But it's splitting the Air Force Group into factions, and that is making everyone sad and kinda freaking me out about possibly having to re-think the bridal party.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante