Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

No Does NOT Mean Yes
2009-12-04 - 7:37 a.m.

Feeling: aggravated
Listening to: Regina Spektor - Genius Next Door
Reading/Watching: --

For the record, if you flirt with a girl you know to be taken, and she doesn't take the bait but isn't rude or cold about it, that doesn't mean she secretly wants you.

That means she's still your friend, and doesn't want to be a bitch to get her point across.

Geez. (Yes, I had to be a bitch last night. But the dude kept rubbing my back and offering to give me a massage. When I didn't immediately slap him or tell him "get away from me," he took it as an invitation to keep trying. Grrr.)

Now I have to stop talking to him completely, or next time I will slap him. Stupid boys.

But I went out for karaoke and dancing last night! First time in months that I didn't desperately need sleep. That part was fun.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante